Management

Olivia Management
615.266.6324

Manager: Erin O. Anderson
erin@oliviamanagement.com

Day to Day Manager: Maggie Adams
maggie@oliviamanagement.com

Touring and Advancing Logistics: Madeline Heiskell
madeline@oliviamanagement.com


Booking

New Frontier Touring
Agent: Peter Loomis
peter@newfrontiertouring.com

Agent: Alex Fang
afang@newfrontiertouring.com


Licensing

Razor and Tie/Concord
Kourtney Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@razorandtie.com


The Syndicate
Jeff Kilgour
Office: (201) 864-0900 X216
jeff@thesyn.com

Publicity